a week without knitting

My right hand (my knitting hand!!!) hurts like hell so I’ve decided to take a break from knitting. 3 things led to this unfortunate condition: working on the computer too much, playing the cello and of course knitting. I can’t stop working and I don’t play the cello very often as I don’t have much time at the moment so knitting was the obvious choice. A week seemed sufficient, let’s hope it is! So for a whole week there won’t be updates on my sock, I’m sorry. Only one note: I managed to knit the heel without screeming and pulling my hair out 🙂 that makes me very proud. Some news: my Aeolian shawl had a little photo shoot yesterday, pictures will be posted here!
Wish me luck! I will try to not go crazy during my break.

Leave a Reply

